School Staff

NAME

EMAIL PHONE EXTENSION (708) 799-5200
   Abano, Mrs. Marlene - Extended Day            mabano@ijpschool.org  
   Bohne, Mrs. Debbie - Technology Coordinator             dbohne@ijpschool.org  249
   Brzeszkiewicz, Mrs. Kathy - Teacher's Aide             kbrzeszkiewicz@ijpschool.org  
   Calderwood, Mrs. Lynne - Extended Day             lcalderwood@ijpschool.org  
   Cellini, Mrs. Michele - Teacher's Aide           mcellini@ijpschool.org   
   Crocilla, Mrs. Sharon - School Nurse / Receptionist             scrocilla@ijpschool.org  240
   Dull, Ms. Peggy - Registrar            pdull@ijpschool.org  244
   Formica, Ms. Natalie - Principal            nformica@ijpschool.org  
   Grund, Mrs. Fran - Teacher's Aide            fgrund@ijpschool.org  
   Kahn, Mrs. Barb - Office / Attendance            bkahn@ijpschool.org  243
   Kinkaid, Ms. Jane - Special Services             jkinkaid@ijpschool.org  256
   McLaughlin, Mrs. Candy - Cafeteria / Extended Day            cmclaughlin@ijpschool.org  252
   Norris, Mrs. Sherry - Teacher's Aide / Extended Day            snorris@ijpschool.org  
   Shockley, Mrs. Nancy - Cafeteria            nshockley@ijpschool.org  
   Wernicke, Mrs. Mary  - Teacher's Aide            mwernicke@ijpschool.org